Cosmic Gate: Mexico Sundowner Set (19.05.2021)

On Wednesday, May 19th we world premiered our new single “Feel It” during a 2 hour sundowner set from San Miguel De Allende in Mexico.

New single ”Feel It” out on May 21st – presave now

01. Robe He’s – Somewhere Else (Original Mix)
02. Nico de Andrea – Wish We Could feat. Syon & Darla Jade (Extended Mix)
03. Roland Klinkenberg, DJ Remy – Mexico Can Wait (Original Mix)
04. Monolink – The Prey (Mind Against Remix)
05. Fideles – The Last Glow (Original Mix)
06. Sian Evans – Hide U (Tinlicker Extended Remix)
07. Yotto, Lane 8 – Buggy (Original Mix)
08. Jam & Spoon – Set Me Free (Empty Rooms) [feat. Rea] [Pavel Khvaleev Extended Remix]
09. Joris Voorn – Life (Tone Depth Extended Mix)
10. Ferry Corsten – Beautiful (AVIRA Extended Remix)
11. Cosmic Gate, Diana Miro – Blame (Extended Mix)
12. SØNIN – Circles [Extended Mix]
13. Conjure One feat Sinéad O’Connor – Tears From The Moon (gardenstate Remix)
14. ARTY – Hope (Eugenio Tokarev Remix)
15. Aly & Fila with Plumb – Somebody Loves You (Paul Thomas Remix)
16. Fatum feat. Luke Coulson – This Is The End [Extended Mix]
17. Cosmic Gate – Feel It (Extended Mix)
18. Alex Sonata & TheRio – Time [Extended Mix]
19. Genix – Dance It Out [Extended Mix]
20. Movement Machina & MK8 – Dreamspace (Extended Mix)
21. Sunny Lax – Stardust [Extended Mix]
22. Cosmic Gate – So Get Up (Alex Di Stefano Remix)
23. Steur & Bolier – The Night Is Young
24. Innellea & Kevin de Vries – Hoffnungsschimmer

Connect with Cosmic Gate
Apple Music

#CosmicGate #SundownerSet #Mexico


  1. Kinder der Sonne…wir sehen/hören uns in Berlin/ Juni 2022…wir freuen uns schon riesig auf feine Techno -Schnuppen🌠🎶🪐🌀🌌

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.